2017-18 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams Results Links
Wed., Nov. 01 Virginia Beach National
  Virginia Beach, VA
Wed., Nov. 08 at Ferrum
Sat., Nov. 11 Casperson Classic
  Southern Virginia University
Fri., Nov. 17 Star City Duals
  Roanoke, VA
Sun., Nov. 26 Southern Virginia University
Fri., Dec. 01 at St. Andrews
Sat., Dec. 16 at Greensboro College
  vs. McDaniel
  at Greensboro College
Sat., Jan. 20 Builders Invitational
  Newport News Apprentice
Thu., Jan. 25 Averett
Wed., Jan. 31 Washington & Lee
Bold: Home event