2017-18 Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
at
TBA
Methodist Fall Invitational
Sept. 8-10
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Fredericksburg, VA (Univ. of Mary Washington) Sep. 29 - Oct. 2
N
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Averett
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia St.
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
TBA
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
@ Hollins University
N
Sun Apr 08
at
TBA
Methodist
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event