2017-18 Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. ODAC Relays 12:00 pm
  at Washington and Lee (Lexington, VA)
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Gallaudet 2:00 PM
  at Sweet Briar College (Amherst, VA)
Sat., Nov. 04 Greensboro, William Peace 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Howard 6:00 PM
  at Randolph-Macon (Ashland, VA)
Sat., Nov. 11 Virginia Wesleyan 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 at Barton College 1:00 pm
Fri., Dec. 01 at Liberty 6:00 PM
  Dec. 1-2
Fri., Jan. 19 at Greensboro 6:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Emory & Henry 2:00 PM
  at Sweet Briar College (Amherst, VA)
Fri., Jan. 26 at Randolph 6:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 27 Bridgewater 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. ODAC Championship Feb. 9-11
  at Greensboro College (Greensboro, NC)
Bold: Home event