skip navigation

2017-18 Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. ODAC Relays Final 3rd out of 9
  at Washington and Lee (Lexington, VA)
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Gallaudet Final W, 127-74
  at Sweet Briar College (Amherst, VA)
Sat., Nov. 04 Greensboro, William Peace Final def. WPU 186-57, def. GC 186-58
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Howard & Randolph-Macon 6:00 PM vs. Howard, L, 149-55; vs. R-MC, L, 144-60
  at Randolph-Macon (Ashland, VA)
Sat., Nov. 11 Virginia Wesleyan Final W, 165-23
Sat., Nov. 18 at Barton College Final L, 123-76
Fri., Dec. 01 at Liberty 6:00 PM
  Dec. 1-2
Fri., Jan. 19 at Greensboro 6:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Emory & Henry 2:00 PM
  at Sweet Briar College (Amherst, VA)
Fri., Jan. 26 at Randolph 6:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 27 Bridgewater 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. ODAC Championship Feb. 9-11
  at Greensboro College (Greensboro, NC)
Bold: Home event