skip navigation

2018 Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.66
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mary Washington
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
William Peace
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Averett
Note time change
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Marymount
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
Family and Hall of Fame Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Cabrini
@ McLean, VA (Langley High School)
N
Wed Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
* Conference