skip navigation

2017 Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .157
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 1.31
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Averett
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
William Peace
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Berry
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Birmingham Southern
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Marymount
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Randolph
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-1
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Guilford *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Shenandoah *
Location: Miller Field; Pink Game - all proceeds go to the Susan G. Komen Foundation
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emory and Henry *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
#4 seed Randolph-Macon %
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season