skip navigation

2017 Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-1
Pct. .656
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 33
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.28
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Averett
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
William Peace
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Berry
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Birmingham Southern
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Marymount
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Randolph
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-1
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Guilford *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Shenandoah *
Location: Miller Field; Pink Game - all proceeds go to the Susan G. Komen Foundation
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emory and Henry *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
* Conference