Hampden-Sydney

2012 Rugby Fixtures

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-8 .385 0-0 .000 Won 1 3-4 2-4 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 at Virginia Military Institute W, 22-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Roanoke W, 40-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Lord Fairfax Community College L, 38-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Christopher Newport L, 31-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 James Madison University W, 29-17 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Washington & Lee L, 33-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Lynchburg L, 18-16 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at James Madison University W, 25-20 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Mary Washington L, 19-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Virginia Military Institute L, 29-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 at Christendom College L, 52-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at University of Richmond L, 73-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Lynchburg W, 63-17 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. University of Virginia @ Hollins University 4:00 PM
Bold: Home event