skip navigation

2012 Rugby Fixtures

September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 22-20
Virginia Military Institute
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 40-8
Roanoke
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 38-10
Lord Fairfax Community College
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 31-12
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 29-17
James Madison University
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 33-10
Washington & Lee
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 18-16
Lynchburg
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 25-20
James Madison University
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 19-0
Mary Washington
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 29-5
Virginia Military Institute
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 52-0
Christendom College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 73-10
University of Richmond
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 63-17
Lynchburg
H
April
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
University of Virginia
@ Hollins University
N