skip navigation

2017-18 Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Mon., Sep. 11 vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Tournament Final 4th
  Harrisonburg, VA
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. Shenandoah Invitational Final 1st
  Winchester Country Club
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Oglethorpe Invitational Final 15th
  Royal Lakes Country Club (Atlanta, GA)
Mon., Oct. 16 vs. VSGA Collegiate Invitational Final
  Stonehenge Country Club (Richmond, VA)
Mon., Oct. 23 vs. O'Briant-Jensen Tournament Final 12th
  Cardinal Country Club (Greensboro, NC)
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Callaway Gardens Invitational Final 11th
  Atlanta, GA
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Final 7th
  Jekyll Island, GA
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Wynlakes Spring Invitational Final 8th
  Montgomery, AL
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. D-III Match Play Invitational Final 10th
  Grandover Resort (Greensboro, NC)
Mon., Apr. 09 vs. Glenn Heath Shipbuilders Memorial Tournament Final
  Williamsburg Club (Williamsburg, VA)
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. ODAC Championship 4/22-4/24
  Bryan Park (Greensboro, NC)