2012-13 Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Sun., Sep. 16 at Lakeview Golf Course Lakeview Golf Course
  Harrisonburg, VA
Mon., Sep. 24 Hampden-Sydney Invitational The Manor
  Farmville, VA
Sat., Sep. 29 at Danville Golf Club Danville Golf Club
  Danville, VA
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hunting Hawk Golf Club Hunting Hawk Golf Club
  Glen Allen, VA
Fri., Oct. 12 Colonel Franke Memorial Tournament The Manor
  Farmville, VA
Mon., Feb. 25 at Southern Pines Southern Pines
  Southern Pines, NC
Mon., Mar. 11 at Cotton Dike Course Cotton Dike Course
  Dataw Island, SC
Fri., Mar. 15 at Pine Lakes Golf Course Pine Lakes Golf Course
  Jekyll Island, GA
Fri., Mar. 22 at Paradise Point Golf Club Paradise Point Golf Club
  Camp Lejeune, NC
Sun., Apr. 07 at Roanoke Country Club Roanoke Country Club
  Salem, VA
Sun., Apr. 21 at Bay Creek Golf Club Bay Creek Golf Club
  Cape Charles, VA
Bold: Home event