skip navigation

2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 43.6
3PT % 34.2
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 14.4
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Averett
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-60
Huntingdon
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
N
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 89-70
William Peace
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 92-67
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Eastern Mennonite *
Santa Night
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Emory
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Buffalo State
Luck Stone Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) vs. Bridgewater
Luck Stone Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
12:00 PM
Buffalo State vs. Bridgewater
Luck Stone Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Luck Stone Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
DePauw
@ Tampa Bay, FL (Tampa Preparatory School) Tampa Bay Shootout
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
Tampa Bay Shootout
@ Tampa Bay, FL (Tampa Preparatory School)
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
* Conference