skip navigation

2012-13 Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 49.7
3PT % 34.0
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 17.5
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 70-62
St. Augustine's #
Exhibition
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 102-70
Washington College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-62
Mary Washington
@ Rocky Mount, NC South Region Challenge - Rocky Mount, NC
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 77-76
North Carolina Wesleyan
South Region Challenge - Rocky Mount, NC
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 98-64
Emory and Henry *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 83-75
Wesley
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 88-51
Methodist
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 100-62
Piedmont
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 91-62
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 100-62
Roanoke *
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 75-50
Marygrove
Santa Night
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 99-54
Huntingdon
Bojangles Holiday Challenge
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Johns Hopkins
Bojangles Holiday Challenge
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 68-54
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 79-70
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 61-41
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 104-94
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 79-63
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 76-52
Guilford *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Lynchburg *
T-Shirt Giveaway Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 77-67
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 66-47
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 95-49
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 78-77
Virginia Wesleyan *
Blackout Game
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 82-61
Emory and Henry *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 72-49
Roanoke %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Quarterfinals / Salem, VA - Salem Civic Center
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Randolph-Macon
@ Salem Civic Center Game 10 - ODAC Semifinals
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 80-78
Cabrini
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season