skip navigation

2017 Football Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 365.1
Rush 82.6
Pass 282.6
Pts/game 25.4
Yds allowed 356.3
Rush allowed 183.9
Pass allowed 172.4
Pts allowed/game 26.3
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 20-17
Averett
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 20-7
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 38-29
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 37-27
Bridgewater *
Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 21-18
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 58-28
Apprentice School
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 36-6
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference