2013 Football Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 444.7
Rush 150.4
Pass 294.3
Pts/game 34.3
Yds allowed 287.7
Rush allowed 137.8
Pass allowed 149.9
Pts allowed/game 19.3
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Averett
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Catholic *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Emory and Henry *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
Homecoming Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Washington and Lee *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Maryville (TN) %
NCAA Division III Football Championship First Round
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
Linfield %
NCAA Division III Football Championship Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event