Hampden-Sydney

2012 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 4-3 .571 Lost 2 3-2 3-2 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Averett W, 20-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Christopher Newport W, 42-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Huntingdon L, 24-21 Final
  Family Weekend
Sat., Sep. 29 * at Catholic L, 41-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 * at Bridgewater W, 24-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 * Emory & Henry W, 47-17 Final
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 20 * at Shenandoah W, 42-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 * Guilford W, 68-24 Final
  Hall of Fame Weekend
Sat., Nov. 03 * at Washington & Lee L, 45-42 Final - 4OT
Sat., Nov. 10 * Randolph-Macon L, 41-31 Final
  The Game
* Conference
Bold: Home event