2012 Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 429.6
Rush 157.8
Pass 271.8
Pts/game 36.5
Yds allowed 360.6
Rush allowed 158.7
Pass allowed 201.9
Pts allowed/game 24.6
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Averett
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Family Weekend
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Catholic *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Emory and Henry *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Guilford *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - 4OT
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
The Game
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event