skip navigation

2011 Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 474.5
Rush 133.9
Pass 340.5
Pts/game 41.9
Yds allowed 414.7
Rush allowed 146.4
Pass allowed 268.4
Pts allowed/game 29.5
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 63-9
Averett
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 56-17
North Carolina Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 38-14
Ferrum
Family Weekend
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 34-27
Huntingdon
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 31-17
Catholic *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 28-14
Bridgewater *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 38-36
Emory and Henry *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 63-49
Guilford *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 42-35
Washington and Lee *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 48-34
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 51-41
Centre
2011 NCAA Division III Football Championship First Round
A
* Conference