skip navigation

2018 Baseball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Moravian
Floyd B. Wilcox Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Wesley
Floyd B. Wilcox Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson
Floyd B. Wilcox Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:30 PM
Marymount
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
York (Pa.)
H-SC Classic
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Denison
H-SC Classic
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Denison
H-SC Classic
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
CODE RED Game
A
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Apprentice School
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Marymount
A
Wed Apr 04
at
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg State
A
* Conference