2013 Baseball Schedule

Date Event Location Time Links
Sat., Feb. 02 Averett   Final - 7 innings
  Averett   Final - 7 innings
Mon., Feb. 04 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Sun., Feb. 10 Hampden-Sydney   Final
  Hampden-Sydney   Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Wed., Feb. 20 Christopher Newport   Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Rutgers-Camden   Final - 8 innings
Sat., Feb. 23 New Paltz St.   Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Moravian   Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Franklin & Marshall   Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Rutgers-Newark   Final
Sun., Mar. 03 Frostburg State   Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
  Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Sun., Mar. 17 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
  Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Randolph-Macon *   Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Eastern Mennonite *   Final
  Eastern Mennonite *   Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Lynchburg *   Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Guilford *   Final
  Guilford *   Final
Tue., Apr. 02 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Thu., Apr. 04 North Carolina Wesleyan   Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
  Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Virginia Wesleyan *   Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
  Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Emory and Henry *   Final - 10 innings
  Emory and Henry *   Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Randolph-Macon @ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Roanoke   Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Washington and Lee @ City Stadium, Lynchburg, Va. Final - 11 innings
  Randolph-Macon @ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event