skip navigation
Upcoming Events
Men's Soccer
at Guilford
7:00 PM
Cross Country
at ODAC Championship
10:00 AM
vs. Guilford
2:00 pm
vs. Randolph
2:00 pm
at Ferrum
2:00 PM
vs. Guilford
W, 38-35 Final
Men's Soccer
at Ferrum
W, 2-1 Final
at Bridgewater
W, 147-44 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. Eastern Mennonite
L, 3-1 Final
vs. VSGA Collegiate Invitational (B Team)
@ Suffolk, VA
6th Final
2018 Football
  • 2018 Football
  • 2018 Soccer
  • 2018-19 Basketball
  • 2019 Baseball
  • 2019 Lacrosse
  • 2018-19 Tennis

2018 Hampden-Sydney Football Standings

College Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 4-0 6-1
Washington and Lee 3-1 5-1
Hampden-Sydney 3-1 3-3
Emory & Henry 2-2 3-3
Ferrum 1-3 3-3
Shenandoah 1-3 3-4
Bridgewater 1-3 2-4
Guilford 1-3 2-4
More Headlines
October 17, 2018
Golf Ranked 17th Nationally in Poll The first national rankings of the year are out for, and the Hampden-Sydney Tigers sit 17th nationally after their strong play thus far in the fall season.
October 16, 2018
Golfers Take Fifth at VSGA, Yerramsetti Wins Medalist Honors The Hampden-Sydney golf B-team finished sixth overall in the VSGA Intercollegiate at the Sleepy Hole Golf Course in Suffolk, while Varun Yerramsetti took home medalist honors, finishing the two-day tournament at one-under par.
October 16, 2018
Golf Places Tenth in Golfweek DIII Invite The Hampden-Sydney golf team competed in the highly competitive field of 18 teams in the three-day Golfweek DIII Fall Invitational, placing tenth overall.
October 14, 2018
Cobb Named Offensive Player of the Week For the second time this season, senior quarterback Alec Cobb has been named the Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) Offensive Player of the Week.