skip navigation

H-SC Athletics Events & Camps

Date Event Notes Links
Mon., Jun. 04 Tiger Soccer Camp at Hampden-Sydney June 4-8
Fri., Jun. 08 Dee Vick's Basketball Weekend Overnight Camp June 8-10
Sun., Jun. 10 Dee Vick's Elite Basketball Camp
Fri., Jun. 15 8th Annual Gridiron Gold Tournament at Hunting Hawk Golf Club - Glen Allen, VA
Sun., Jul. 08 Lacrosse Performance Camp at Hampden-Sydney College July 8-11
Mon., Jul. 16 Dee Vick's Basketball Day Camp July 16-19
Fri., Jul. 20 Dee Vick's Basketball Weekend Overnight Camp July 20-22
Sat., Sep. 15 Hall of Fame Weekend
Sat., Sep. 29 Family Weekend
Sat., Oct. 20 Homecoming